Nilufer Yanya Pitchfork Blogothèque

Live at Pitchfork Festival 2019, Paris (not available on Internet)

Lead vocal & guitar : Nilüfer Yanya
Saxophone, keyboard & vocals : Jazzi Bobbi
Bass, keyboard & vocals : Luke Bowyer
Drums : Chris Boot

Directed by Benoît Toulemonde
Sound Direction by Oscar Ferran & Etienne Pozzo

Director of photography : Raphaël Pannier
Chief cameraman : Thomas Lallier

Editor : Vincent Bourre
Colorist : David Bouhsira
Mix : Oscar Ferran
Mastering : Etienne Pozzo
Postproduction manager : Alexandre Sellem

Produced by La Blogothèque and Pitchfork Music Festival
Executif producer: Christophe Abric
Head of production : Anousonne Savanchomkeo & Ondine Benetier

In association with Culturebox / France Television